a new post

i was gone for quite a while there. things sort of died off a bit, i got a little self-conscious after my post about idols. i realized i kept looking back at the stats on my blog to see how many people had been reading it, and decided i wasn’t comfortable with page views being my motivation to write this stuff down. i’ll probably be writing less often now, and we’ll see how that all works out. i hope to have something more to talk about in the next couple days, something worth reading and contemplating, but for now i just thought i’d offer this explanation for my hiatus. 

also, life has been busy. im set to graduate in august now, but still working on a paper for my professor. my little brother tom got married (congrats), and i have started swimming quite a bit at the gym. so with other things taking up bits of my time, i just haven’t really gotten around to writing on here. 

also i hope to write more about things that aren’t related to my dealings with God and whatnot. there’s always more on my mind than just that. i’ll be back with more soon, stick around.

  1. Page views and stats…the killer of blogs. Haha.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

